Candidates in Sequence of Election Report				
Event: Local Government Elections 2012			E	
Work Location: Broken Hill Count Centre				Commission Naw
Area: Central Darling Shire Cou	Ward: B Ward			
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected:	3	Counts Required:	3 Quota: 74
Candidates Name			Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
STANDLEY Dennis			1	1
LINNETT Clive			1	2
LONGFELLOW Ray			3	3